We have over 2000 Interns, Certified Practitioners, Coaches and Teachers of SomaEnergetics across the US and around the world. Not all practitioners have chosen to be listed. 

Level Key: (Click here for the certification requirements)

Updated 10/1/2020

To search, enter a State/Country Code:
(ie: North Carolina=NC, Australia=AU, Canada=CN, Great Britian=UK, Hong Kong=HK, Ireland=IE, Japan=JP, Peru=PU, Slovenia-SL, England = UK, France=FR, NL=Netherlands)

STATE/COUNTRY CODE:
 

Search Results - Listed by City

LEVEL STATE CITY NAME ADDL.INFO EMAIL PHONE
No Records Returned

Premiere SomaEnergetics Certified Vibrational Sound Master Teachers

WITH PHASE 3 ENDORSEMENT! (Can teach Phase 1, 2 and 3)

The following are Certified Vibrational Sound Master Teachers (CVSMT+P3) of SomaEnergetics that can offer the Phase 1, 2 and 3 of the Sound Therapy Courses. as well as serve as a Premiere Sound Therapy Coach of the SomaEnergetics Techniques in their area. 
The following is listed by STATE/COUNTRY then CITY.

LEVEL STATE CITY NAME COMPANY EMAIL PHONE
CVSMT+P3 AZ Sedona Lori Lane' Fraley www.ravenscallinc.com lori@ravenscallinc.com (928) 202-1179
CVSMT+P3 FL Cocoa Patricia H Krause (+BT) www.UniversalEnergyMassage.com pkrause@cfl.rr.com (321) 480-2785
CVSMT+P3 FL Jacksonville Holly Strong (+BT) www.soundforks.com holly@heavenlyhour.com (904) 778-5746
CVSMT+P3 IN Indianapolis Lee Ann Cornell Williams Pyramid of Enlightenment cornellseven@aol.com (317) 899-7590
CVSMT+P3 KY Lexington Carol Gailey (+BT) SoulGlad Coaching cbgailey@msn.com (859) 327-3031
CVSMT+P3 NC Charlotte David Hulse www.SomaEnergetics.com david@somaenergetics.com (704) 469-7662
CVSMT+P3 NC Charlotte Martha Gail Robbins The Tuning Lady 20IATTL18@gmail.com (704) 231-7564
CVSMT+P3 NC Charlotte Tim Leach (+BT) www.SomaEnergetics.com No Private Sessions - Teacher Only (704) 469-7662
CVSMT+P3 NJ Lyndhurst Yvette McGuire Mystical World mworld648@yahoo.com (201) 896-3999
CVSMT+P3 OH Perrysburg Diana Spiess www.essencembs.com diana@essencembs.com (419) 944-9794
CVSMT+P3 OR Creswell Jan Konow (+BT) www.BackInTune.com BackInTune@ymail.com (541) 895-2475
CVSMT+P3 OR Portland Rosemary Levesque www.secondnaturehealing.com rosemary@secondnaturehealing.com (503) 747-3307

Premiere SomaEnergetics Certified Vibrational Sound Master Teachers

The following are Certified Vibrational Sound Master Teachers (CVSMT) of SomaEnergetics.  They offer the Phase 1 and Phase 2 Sound Therapy CE Workshops as well as serve as a Premiere Sound Therapy Coach of the SomaEnergetics Techniques in their area. 
The following is listed by STATE/COUNTRY then CITY.

LEVEL STATE CITY NAME COMPANY EMAIL PHONE
CVSMT DE Lewes Daria Ewanik www.tuneupyourhelath.com tuneupyourhealth@gmail.com (302) 644-4796
CVSMT FR Paris France & Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Milena Wenig www.milenawenig.com milena@milenawenig.com
CVSMT HK Hong Kong Paulina Lee www.thesiliwave.com wave@thesiliwave.com (852) 56870362
CVSMT JP Kanagawa/Osaka amana Keiko Matsuyama www.hale-pukalani.com info@lightandcolors.info
CVSMT MA Haverhill Christina Meriah-Lucia Sound & Sacred Healing Practices christina@divineparadigmcenter.com (508) 250-5157
CVSMT MO St. Louis Karen Reed www.stimulatewellnessllc.com karen@stimulatewellnessLLC.com (636) 236-4508
CVSMT NC Kingston Claire McKenna angelbearclaire@hotmail.com (603) 864-8481
CVSMT NV Reno Heidi Schunke www.SolfeggioSound.com hsg_1@juno.com (707) 366-9956
CVSMT OH Columbus Caren L. Truske Wisdom Ways Living and Learning wisdomwyaslearning@gmail.com (614) 406-3612
CVSMT OH Toldeo Anna Verhesen hubertina@bex.net (419) 367-1617
CVSMT PA Media Susan Maule (+BT) www.susanmaule.com smaule@me.com (484) 443-8233
CVSMT PA Thompson Stefanie Nelson www.everydaygoddessnow.com stefanie@nep.net (570) 727-3460
CVSMT UK London Sandira Michael www.chisoundhealing.co.uk sandira@talktalk.net +4407940804098
CVSMT WA Spokane - Liberty Lake Carla Reed www.soundthatheals.com soundthatheals@hotmail.com (509) 599-0433

Premiere SomaEnergetics Certified Vibrational Sound Teachers

The following are Certified Vibrational Sound Teachers (CVST) of SomaEnergetics.  They offer the Phase 1 Sound Therapy Continuing Education Workshop as well as serve as a Premiere Sound Therapy Coach of the SomaEnergetics Techniques in their area.  
The following is listed by STATE/COUNTRY then CITY.

LEVEL STATE CITY NAME COMPANY EMAIL PHONE
CVST HK Hong Kong Tsang Man Tung Allpamama Healing Circle allpamama.hc@gmail.com
CVST HK Hong Kong Tsang Wai Yi Allpamama Healing Circle allpamama.hc@gmail.com
CVST ME Belgrade Ed Kuiper (Panama in Winters!) edkuiper.com edkuiper@msn.com (207) 512-5645
CVST OH Northfield Center Marlene Perdan Living Wellness Associates marlene@livingwellnessassociates.com (440) 537-1588
CVST TX Kerrville Julio Bentancourt Sacred Frequency Therapy and Health Solutions vaquero@omniglobal.net (830) 329 0308

Note:

Those listed have completed a 12 hour weekend intensive for each phase. During these trainings, once they have learned the techniques, they are encouraged to develop their own style with the technique based on their background and experience.  Since the cornerstone of these techniques is based on the intuition and intent of the practitioner and the client, techniques may vary between individuals. 

The session length and rate is set by the individual.  Many of these individuals are trained in other disciplines and incorporate the SomaEnergetics Techniques within those modalities.